More Than A Conqueror - Mixtape (Third Quarter) Mp3 Download

As we navigate the third quarter of 2022, Gospelminds Entertainment presents its third mixtape of the year titled; More Than A Conqueror. The mixtape which features the creme de la creme of the Gospel sector of the African music industry also features some on the finest and most beautiful songs released in 2022.

The mixtape has a wide array of genres but is curated creatively that the sequence and tracklist make for absolute listening pleasure.

The mixtape kicks off with Nigerian Christian music superstar Frank Edwards’ Odogwu before Chisom Anthony’s Glory to God in the Highest which is followed by Eezee Tee’s finest GUC’s Kingdom Song which is off his latest body of work. The mixtape continues with El Grace’s It Belongs To You then flows through a sequence of beautiful songs from the likes of Solomon Lange, Chidinma, Judikay and others before rounding up with Elijah Daniel’s massive tune Watimagbo which features veteran Mike Abdul and the groove star Testimony 


More Than A Conqueror (Third Quarter Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Frank Edwards – Odogwu
2. Chissom Anthony – Glory to God in the Highest
3. Minister GUC – Kingdom Song
4. El’ Grace – It Belongs To You
5. Great Daniel – When Men See Me
6. Mike Isaac – On Bended Knees
7. IBK – Alewileshe
8. E-4orce – You Are so Glorious
9. Moses Onoja – Talk to Jesus
10. Bee Cee ‘Moh – Just For Me
11. All Nations Music – Covenant Keeping God
12. Chidinma – Lion And The Lamb
13. Chiny Ezike – Most Powerful God
14. Dare Justified – Yoruba Worship Medley
15. Philip Adzale – You Are Glorious
16. Solomon Lange – God of Miracles
17. Judikay – Elohim
18. Femi Okunuga – Good God
19. BNS Michael – Holy One
20. E-4orce – More Than Conqueror
21. Mercy Chinwo – Yahweh
22. El’ Grace – I Need You To Breathe
23. Chissom Anthony – The Comeback King
24. King Michael – Almighty Jehovah God
25. El’ Grace – For Your Glory
26. Pastor Ozi – More Than A Conqueror
27. Cindy Kasi – Open Heaven ft. Tricia
28. Great Daniel – Oke Nkume
29. E-4orce – Our God Is Good ft. Dinma
30. Deborah Oyekola – IYE
31. Eguono Emuraishe – Not Bothered
32. Eguono Emuraishe – Mighty Mighty God
33. Jlyricz – Drown (Remix) ft Shimon Atunde
34. PV Idemudia – Ebube Jehovah
35. Lydia Chinonye – Onyeoma
36. Cindy Kasi – Jesus Lead The Way
37. Frank Edwards – Believers Anthem (Holy)
38. Sammie Okposo – Shine
39. Akpororo – No More
40. Elijah Daniel ft Mike Abdul & Testimony Jaga – Watimagb

Post a Comment