Bethel Music Reveals Tracklist for “Simple” Album, Drops “Tend”

Bethel Music Reveals Tracklist for “Simple” Album, Drops “Tend”

Check out these GRAMMY Nominated, internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has released the track list for their much-anticipated upcoming album, Simple. The eleven-song offering seeks to be a reminder to appreciate the little things in life despite all the noise in the world. It also demonstrates that worship does not need to be complicated, it can be as simple as taking a moment to acknowledge and thank God for the moments we are given. Simple will be available on September 23rd and is now available for pre-save/pre-add HERE.

In addition to announcing the official track list for Simple, Bethel Music has released a second single from the album, “Tend.” The delicate track, led by Emmy Rose, speaks to God’s ability to put us through challenges to prune us and mature us in order to usher in a season of fruitfulness. Listen to “Tend” HERE.


Post a Comment