WATCH: A Very Maverick Christmas Special |

WATCH: A Very Maverick Christmas Special |

Check out, TRIBL shares A Very Maverick Christmas Special featuring Maverick City Music artists. This beautiful rendition from the Grammy award-winning Worship music collective comes right on time for Christmas, as we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ.


Download the album and enjoy!

1. Opening Prayer / We’ve Come To Adore YouDownload Mp3
2. Joy To The World / Joy Of The LordDownload Mp3
3. Away In A Manger / Worthy Is Your NameDownload Mp3
4. Go Tell It On The MountainDownload Mp3
5. Gonna Tell Somebody (Spontaneous)Download Mp3
6. Mary Did You Know?Download Mp3
7. Forever And Ever AmenDownload Mp3
8. Silent Night / Jesus We Love YouDownload Mp3
9. King Of Kings / Angels We Have Heard On HighDownload Mp3
10. Revelation 19:1Download Mp3
11. Joyful Joyful We Adore TheeDownload Mp3
12. Gratitude/Worthy Of It All, You’re Worthy Of My PraiseDownload Mp3
13. Best PartDownload Mp3
14. Here I Am To Worship (More Than Life)Download Mp3
15. NoelDownload Mp3
16. O Holy NightDownload Mp3


Post a Comment