Latest Mercy Chinwo Songs – DJ Mixtape

The Nigerian gospel music platform, Gospeltown, presents a spectacular gospel Mixtape dubbed “Latest Chinwo Mercy Songs” to bless the body of Christ. The soul-lifting DJ Mix features the latest songs by Mercy Chinwo, released under her record label GNT Nation.

 “Latest Mercy Chinwo Songs DJ Mix” is a fascinating gospel Mixtape  containing the most captivating Mercy Chinwo songs that will make you dance and praise the name of God. The songs on this Mix are carefully selected to have a glorious time before the Lord.

This masterpiece is appropriate for parties and ceremonial activities in the Christian body. So if you’re seeking a gospel Mixtape to play at home or events, I recommend this piece. Listen and enjoy. 

Featured Tracks

  1. You Do This One
  2. Wonder
  3. Too Many Reasons
  4. Regular
  5. Not The same
  6. My Future And Hope
  7. Amaram Oyewem
  8. Lifter
  9. I’m In Awe
  10. Hollow
  11. From The Rising
  12. Father
  13. Do This One (Live)
  14. Wonder (Live)

Download MP3

Post a Comment